Sunday, October 14, 2007

This Is My House - Deep and Progressive

Here's a mix for the househeads, a collection of some funky, deep to progressive house, which you can either dance your heart away or just sit back, relax and chillout to. Expect tunes from the usual suspects, Kaskade, Truby Trio, Groove Armada, Jakatta, Ben Watt, Gadjo, Underworld, Kerri Chandler, Bob Sinclar, Herbie Hancock, and more. Enjoy!

1) Running Away - Belezamusica (Soul Love Vinyl Mix)

2) Steppin' Out - Kaskade (The Beard Mix)
3) Lone Cat (Holding On) - Ben Watt (Original Mix)
4) Stars - Herbie Hancock (MoD Edit)
5) Everything - Stephanie Cooke (95 North Deep Jersey Mix)
6) Alegre 2004 - Truby Trio (Una Bombers Electric Chair Treatment Mix)
7) Love Box - Groove Armada (Album Version)
8) I Know A Place - The Groove Assassin vs. Rodog (Original Mix)
9) American Dream - Jakatta (Joey Negro Club Mix)
10) What U Need Is Love - Vincent Kwok & D' Layna (Lizards In The Lounge Mix)
11) So Many Times - Gadjo (Original Mix)

12) New York City Music - Bob Sinclar (Original Mix)
13) Boogie Down - Atomphunk (Kneedeep Mix)
14) I'm Dancing - Crystal Re-Clear (Timmy Vegas Vox Remix)
15) Inspiration - Kerri Chandler feat. Arnold Jarvis (John Isley Sax Drop Mix)
16) Two Months Off - Underworld (John Ciafone Remix)
17) Deep Inside - Hard Drive (Masters At Work Extended Mix)

Somethin' to kick off your week right!


Fernando said...

This is a special version of 'Two Months Off'. Cool, Dj.

the beatmeister said...

Hi Fernando,

Thanks man! Love that version too. :)