Tuesday, April 28, 2009

Refurbished Bass In Your Face - Miami Bass-Dirty Raps Mixx Version 2a - A Modified DJ Mix By THE BEATMEISTER

Another first for Totally Mixed Up...

After publishing a sample of this mix set just last week, am now reposting a modified version along with the download link. Just thought of adding, omitting and rearranging some of the tracks to add more zest to the mix as I've also just recently acquired some more boomin' tunes.
Hope everyone would still enjoy this re-mixed set. This one's more nasty, but yet still tolerable for all you conservatives out there.

Revised Tracklist:

1) Doo Wah Ditty (Nasty Version) - 2 Live Crew
2) One & One (Clean Version) - 2 Live Crew
3) Feel The Bass - Dynamix II
4) Give It All You Got - Afro Rica
5) Sally (That Girl) - Gucci Crew II
6) Me So Horny - 2 Live Crew
7) Move Something - 2 Live Crew
8) Somethin' 2 Dance - NWA
9) Whoomp! (There It Is) - Tag Team
10) Don't Stop The Planet Rock - Afrika Bambaata
11) The World Class Wreckin' Cru - Juice
12) The Dream Team Is In The House - LA Dream Team
13) 808 - Blaque
14) Love You Down - INOJ
15) Welcome To The Bass Planet - Maggotron
16) C'mon Ride The Train - Quad City DJs

I won't be posting the download link anymore for the first one, but you can email me if you still want that one.

To Download:
*Click on ONE of the pics for the DL link.
*Click PLAY for a sample of the mix.


project1090 said...


the beatmeister said...

thanks much bro!! appreciate it.


doc said...

beat! this is my new cardio workout music!thanks for burning me some calories man!!

the beatmeister said...

uy hey doc!! nice!! hehehe. tamang tama. :D

thanks din for the comment! btw, astig yung new PDDJs remix album ah. panalo!

BD1_Miami said...

Now that's what I call some goooood Ol Fashioned FUNK!!!!!
That Was Tight....

the beatmeister said...